Founder and Medical Director:

Puneet Chandak, MD


Daniel Saurborn, MD

Purushottam Dixit, MD

Dushyant Thakur, MD

Nuclear Medicine, PET Scanning, and I-131 Radioactive Iodine Therapies

Puneet Chandak, MD

Evelyn M. Musni, MD

Ramona Tabib, MD

Sharon DeWit, MD

Clinical Research

Puneet Chandak, MD – Principal Investigator

Ramona Tabib, MD – Sub-Investigator

Evelyn M Musni, MD – Sub-Investigator

Dushyant Thakur, MD – Sub-Investigator

For List of Clinical Research Co-ordinators, please see “Staff” Page